PM Kisan 8th Installment farmers to get four thousand rupees, know full details

Published: May 1, 2021 02:30 PM2021-05-01T14:30:00+5:302021-05-01T14:30:00+5:30


If you have not yet registered under the Prime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PM Kisan Samman Nidhi scheme), then get it done before June 30

It will be beneficial that both the installments of this year will come in your account. According to the rules of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, if you apply in June and your application gets approved, you will get Rs 2000 in June or July.

After this, an installment of 2000 rupees will also come in your bank account in August. Right now, more than 11 crore people of the country are waiting for the April-July installment of PM Kisan

To get the installment, you have to have a bank account number. Your bank account must be linked to Aadhaar.

Under this scheme, many changes were made for the installment of 2000 rupees to the farmers. When the first installment was given, the Aadhaar number was not necessary at that time, the Aadhaar number was made mandatory from the second installment.

However Assam, Meghalaya, Jammu and Kashmir have been exempted from this. You can upload your documents on the website You can go to the option of Farmer Corner and if you want to add the Aadhaar card, then you can update it by clicking the option of Edit Aadhaar.

First of all, you have to visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana On its homepage, you will see the option of Farmers Corner.

Within the Farmers Corner section, you have to click on the option of Beneficiaries List.

Then you have to select the state, district, sub district, block and village from the drop down list.

After this, you have to click on Get Report. After this, a full list of beneficiaries will appear, in which you can check your name. Every year, under the PM Kisan Scheme, the Modi government gives 6000 rupees 2000, 2000 in three installments to the farmers. Under this, the first installment of every year comes from April 1 to July 31, the second installment from August 1 to November 30 and the third installment from December 1 to March 31.